7236 records

interiors

Designrock Ltd Bristol Avon www.designrock.com
Home Design Consultants Luton Bedfordshire www.homedesignconsultants.co.uk
Walker Greenbank PLC Milton Keynes Bedfordshire www.walkergreenbank.com
Inspace Design Felmersham Bedfordshire www.inspacedesign.com
Ascot Interiors Ltd Ascot Berkshire www.ascotinteriors.co.uk
Blue Jelly Ltd Windsor Berkshire www.bluejelly.net
Ashton Interiors Eton Berkshire www.bethashton.co.uk
Rachel Cooper Interiors Limited Windsor Berkshire www.rachelcooper-interiors.co.uk
Crown Interiors Ltd Reading Berkshire www.crowninteriors.com
Newbury Commercial Interiors Ltd Newbury Berkshire www.newinteriors.co.uk
McD Marketing Limited Crowthorne Berkshire www.mcdmarketing.co.uk
ABA Design Maidenhead Berkshire www.aba-design.co.uk
Alexander James Contract Interiors White Waltham Berkshire www.aji.co.uk
JS Designs Olney Buckinghamshire www.jsdesigns-interiors.com
Quinton Cavendish Ltd Amersham Buckinghamshire www.quintoncav.co.uk
Cretive O and C Interiors Gerrards Cross Buckinghamshire www.creativeoandcinteriors.co.uk
Alexandra Dixon Interiors Beaconsfield Buckinghamshire www.alexandradixoninteriors.co.uk
At Home Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.athome-interiors.com
Baron Design Ltd Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.barondesign.co.uk
Airway Interiors Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.airwayinteriors.co.uk
Loci Interiors Hemingford Grey Cambridgeshire www.lociinteriors.co.uk
Design Emporium Wilmslow Cheshire www.ukdesignemporium.co.uk
Ramparts Interior Contracts Ltd Macclesfield Cheshire www.ramparts.co.uk
Nankivells Chesterfield Derbyshire www.nankivells.com
Interior Design Associates Ltd Moira Derbyshire www.idadesign.co.uk
Ashton House Design Newton Abbot Devon www.ashtonhousedesign.co.uk
Fanfair Interiors Ltd. Newton Abbot Devon www.fanfareinteriors.co.uk
EeDesign Eastbourne East Sussex www.eedesign.co.uk
Interiors-thestudio Hull East Yorkshire www.interiors-thestudio.com
Cosmos Bedrooms Leigh on Sea Essex www.cosmosbedrooms.co.uk
Davonport Colchester Essex www.davonport.com
Mansfield Monk Ingatestone Essex www.mansfieldmonk.co.uk
RSF Bathroom Designs Hornchurch Essex www.rsfbathroomdesigns.co.uk
Felbrigg Ltd Tetbury Gloucestershire www.felbriggdesign.com
Brazier Interiors Southampton Hampshire www.brazier.co.uk
Rsd Systems Ltd Waterlooville Hampshire www.rsdsystems.co.uk
John Nash Antiques & Interiors Ledbury Herefordshire www.johnnash.co.uk
Roger Oates Design Eastnor Herefordshire www.rogeroates.com
Beverley Barnett Radlett Hertfordshire www.beverleybarnett.co.uk
Conscious Image Ltd Bishops Stortford Hertfordshire www.consciousimage.com
Interbar Ltd Kings Langley Hertfordshire www.interbar.co.uk
Aura Designworks Ltd Berkhamsted Hertfordshire www.auradesignworks.co.uk
Tye Design Tring Hertfordshire www.tyedesign.co.uk
Vine House Interiors Wrotham Kent www.vinehouseinteriors.co.uk
Custom Design Canterbury Kent www.awcustomdesign.com
Herringbone Kitchens Canterbury Kent www.herringbonekitchens.com
Checkland Kindleysides Cossington Leicestershire www.checklandkindleysides.com
Oak & Stone Sileby Leicestershire www.oakandstone.co.uk
Craven and Hargreaves Design Tilton on The Hill Leicestershire www.cravenandhargreaves.co.uk
County Interiors Spalding Lincolnshire www.countyinteriors.com
interiors For The Office Grantham Lincolnshire www.todayinteriors.co.uk
Assemblyroom London London www.assemblyroom.co.uk
Austin Interior Design London London www.austindesign.co.uk
Lifestyle London Design & Build Ltd London London www.lifestylebyasq.co.uk
The Barnes Design Partnership London London www.barnes-design.com
Beaudesert London London www.beaudesert.co.uk
Benson Studios Chelsea London www.bensonstudios.com
Zynk Design London London www.zynkdesign.com
Brinkworth Design London London www.brinkworth.co.uk
Carden Cunietti London London www.carden-cunietti.com
Casson Mann London London www.cassonmann.co.uk
C2 Architects London London www.c2architects.com
Christina Fallah Designs London London www.christina-fallah-designs.com
Christophe Gollut London London www.christophegollut.com
Casa Forma London London www.casaforma.co.uk
Clifton Interiors Ltd London London www.cliftoninteriors.com
Simon Morris Associates London London www.madesignstudios.com
Debbie Neal Interiors London London www.debbienealinteriors.co.uk
Stretched Fabric Systems London London www.stretchedfabricsystems.com
Tektura Wall Coverings PLC London London www.tektura.com
Staffan Tollgard London London www.tollgard.co.uk
GD Parvin Putney London www.gdparvin.com
Kitchens By Mike Taylor London London www.kitchensbymiketaylor.co.uk
Fiona Finlay London London www.fionasfinlay.com
Fox Linton Associates Ltd London London www.foxlinton.com
Gus Balague Interior Design London London www.gbinteriordesign.com
Wrothams London London www.wrothams.com
The Essential Design Company London London www.essentialdesignco.com
Gordon Lindsay Design Chelsea London www.gordonlindsay.co.uk
Granter Sevaux Interiors London London www.granterinteriors.com
Residence Interior Design Ltd London London www.residenceinteriordesign.com
Jenny Blanc Designs Teddington London www.jennyblancdesigns.com
Jonathan Brunskill Associates London London www.jonathanbrunskill.co.uk
Matthew Godley Interior Design & Decoration London London www.matthewgodley.co.uk
Anthony Stern Glass Ltd London London www.anthonysternglass.com
The Longest Stay Ltd London London www.thelongeststay.com
MET Studio Design ltd London London www.metstudio.com
Mary Leslie Interior Design Limited. London London www.mhleslie.co.uk
Nina Campbell Ltd London London www.ninacampbell.com
Nordic Style London London www.nordicstyle.com
Ou Baholy Dhin Studio London London www.ou-b.com
PMB Design London London www.pmbdesign.co.uk
Rapture and Wright London London www.raptureandwright.co.uk
Adrienne Chinn Design Company Limited London London www.adriennechinn.co.uk
Robert Carslaw Ltd London London www.robertcarslaw.com
EPR Group London London www.epr.co.uk
Echo Interiors London London www.echointeriors.co.uk
Stuart Scott Designs London London www.stuartscott.co.uk
Alidad Ltd London London www.alidad.com
D2F Furniture Worsley Manchester www.design2fitkitchens.co.uk
Reid Architects Manchester Manchester www.reid-architects.com
Roberta Fulford Monton Manchester www.robertafulford.com
Mayfair Kitchen Studio Bebington Merseyside www.mayfairkitchens.co.uk
Live Interiors Ltd Southport Merseyside www.liveinteriors.co.uk
Zoffany Denham Middlesex www.zoffany.com
Crimson Collection Hampton Middlesex www.crimsoncollection.com
McArthur Tring Architects LLP Norwich Norfolk www.mcarthurtring.co.uk
Katigi Designs Trunch Norfolk www.katigi-designs.com
Apple Interiors Ltd Wymondham Norfolk www.appleinteriors.co.uk
Peter Plaskitt Coxwold North Yorkshire www.plaskittandplaskitt.co.uk
Argyle Interiors Ltd Retford Nottinghamshire www.argyle-int.com
Design Works Kitchen Studio Long Eaton Nottinghamshire www.designworkskitchens.co.uk
Shortland Crafts Ltd Nottingham Nottinghamshire www.shortland.co.uk
JoeDaisy Studio Mapledurham Oxfordshire www.art-foroffices.com
David Carden Interior Design Bampton Oxfordshire www.davidcarden.net
rogue-designs Eynsham Oxfordshire www.rogue-designs.co.uk
Dixon Turner Wallcoverings Welshpool Powys www.newmor.com
Urban Avenue Interiors Tayport Scotland www.urbanavenueinteriors.com
Tommy Welsh Installations Glasgow Scotland www.tommywelsh.co.uk
Glenlith Interiors Clarkston Scotland www.glenlithinteriors.co.uk
My Beautiful Kitchen Glasgow Scotland www.mybeautifulkitchen.co.uk
Callum Walker Interior Design Perth Scotland www.callumwalker.com
JB All Trades Ltd Glasgow Scotland www.jballtrades.co.uk
Forever Spaces Haddington Scotland www.foreverspaces.co.uk
Kuechen Harmonie Glasgow Scotland www.kuechenharmonie.co.uk
Room Interior Design Edinburgh Scotland www.roomid.co.uk
Ambiance Interior Design Aberdeen Scotland www.ambiance.co.uk
Interaction Associates Bath Somerset www.interaction.uk.com
Eastbury Kitchens Bury St Edmunds Suffolk www.eastburykitchens.co.uk
House of Harmony Bury St Edmunds Suffolk www.house-of-harmony.co.uk/
Cannon Davis Commercial Interiors Limited Elstead Surrey www.cannondavis.co.uk
Constanze Interior Projects Ltd Richmond Surrey www.constanze.co.uk
Designs for all Occasions Camberley Surrey www.dfao.co.uk
Dufour Designs Esher Surrey www.dufourdesigns.co.uk
Sliding Wardrobes Ltd Warlingham Surrey www.slidingwardrobeworld.com
Richaire Ltd Redhill Surrey www.richaire.co.uk
Simpsons Interiors Ltd Cobham Surrey www.simpsonsinteriors.co.uk
Personal Space Interiors Forest Hall Tyne and Wear www.personal-space-interiors.co.uk
Beacons Business Interiors Brecon Wales www.bbi-uk.com
Keith Evans Contract Furnishers Ltd Mid Glam Wales www.keithevans.com
Ingrid Batcup - Renoir Interiors Swansea Wales www.ingridbatcupdesign.co.uk
Alexander Lawrence Ltd Llanfyllin Wales www.alexanderlawrence.com
One-off Interiors Coleshill Warwickshire www.oneoffinteriors.com
George Interiors Wolverhampton West Midlands www.georgeinteriors.co.uk
A Edmonds & Co Ltd Birmingham West Midlands www.edmonds.uk.com
John Evans Birmingham West Midlands www.johnevansdesign.com
Jordans Interior Landscape Manchester West Midlands www.jil.co.uk
Mary Barber Fray Interior Design Birmingham West Midlands www.marybarberfray.co.uk
Iguana Group Birmingham West Midlands www.iguanagroup.co.uk
D & S Kitchens Ltd Halesowen West Midlands www.dandskitchensltd.co.uk
Interior Concepts Ltd Kirdford West Sussex www.interiorofficeconcepts.co.uk
In Out Solutions Leeds West Yorkshire www.inoutsolutions.co.uk
Bailey Ilkley West Yorkshire www.ngbailey.co.uk
Stylecouncil Interior Designers Bradford West Yorkshire www.scinteriordesigners.co.uk
Inn Gear Salisbury Wiltshire www.inngear.co.uk
livinghouse Salisbury Wiltshire www.livinghouse.co.uk
DesResDesign Limited Gooms Hill Worcestershire www.desresdesign.co.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

interiors - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff