7232 records

foundry

Wagstaff Foundries Limited Colnbrook Berkshire www.wagstafffoundries.com
Irons Brothers Limited Wadebridge Cornwall www.ironsbrothers.com
WH Butler & Sons (Founders) Ltd Chesterfield Derbyshire www.foundry-casting.co.uk
Dinsdale Petch Barnstaple Devon www.dinsdalepetch.co.uk
Taylors Eayre and Smith Ltd Loughborough Leicestershire www.taylorbells.co.uk
Timsons Ltd Kettering Northamptonshire www.timsons.com
JVM Castings (Tamworth) Ltd Tamworth Staffordshire www.jvmcastings.com
Brock Metal Cannock Staffordshire www.brock-metal.co.uk
The Brockmoor Foundry Co Ltd Brierley Hill West Midlands www.brockmoor.com
Vanguard Foundry Ltd Stourbridge West Midlands www.vanguardfoundry.co.uk
Finecast Foundry Ltd Littlehampton West Sussex www.finecast.co.uk
Hargreaves Foundry Halifax West Yorkshire www.hargreavesfoundry.co.uk
Novacast Limited Melksham Wiltshire www.novacast.co.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

foundry - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff