7219 records

foundries

PI Castings Ltd Altrincham Cheshire www.pi-castings.co.uk
WM Lee Dronfield Derbyshire www.wmlee.co.uk
Charles Laing & Sons Ltd Edinburgh Edinburgh www.laingsfoundry.co.uk
Newby Investment Castings Ltd Colchester Essex www.nicast.co.uk
Hadleigh Castings Hadleigh Essex www.hadleighcastings.com
Haworth Castings Ltd Romsey Hampshire www.haworthcastings.co.uk
EDL Architectural Metalwork Lymington Hampshire www.edlarchitecturalmetalwork.co.uk
KB Elsmore & Sons Ltd Leicester Leicestershire www.kbelsmoreandsons.co.uk
BAS Castings Limited Pinxton Nottinghamshire www.bascastings.com
Carlton Die Castings Ltd Renfrewshire Scotland www.carltondie.com
W Hallam Castings Limited Thorne South Yorkshire www.hallamcastings.co.uk
Durham Foundry Sheffield South Yorkshire www.durhamfoundry.com
Goodwin Steel Castings Ltd Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire www.goodwingroup.com
Quality Castings (Slough) Ltd Bury St. Edmunds Suffolk www.qualitycastings.co.uk
Castings Plc Brownhills West Midlands www.castings.plc.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

foundries - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff