7235 records

food manufacturing

Merisant UK Ltd High Wycombe Buckinghamshire www.canderel.uk.com
Norgrow International Ltd Wisbech Cambridgeshire www.norgrow.com
Crediton Confectionery Crediton Devon www.creditonconfectionery.co.uk
Ernest Jackson Crediton Devon www.ejackson.co.uk
Hb Ingredients Ltd Heathfield East Sussex www.hbingredients.co.uk
Shepcote Distributors Ltd Driffield East Yorkshire www.shepcote.co.uk
Rascal Confectionery Ltd Romford Essex www.rascalconfectionery.com
Ginger Dragon Ltd Tunbridge Wells Kent www.gingerdragon.com
Mh Foods Ltd Erith Kent www.mhfoods.net
Maxilin Crawford Group Bolton Lancashire www.maxilin.com
Loynds International Ltd Blackpool Lancashire www.loynds.com
Rainbow Candies Ltd Blackpool Lancashire www.rainbowcandies.co.uk
Hames Chocolates Ltd Skegness Lincolnshire www.sweetthoughts.co.uk
Mexika LTD Ilford London www.mexika.co.uk
Fruitapeel Ltd Simonswood Merseyside www.fruitapeel.co.uk
The JFK Partnership Ltd Elgin Morayshire www.jfkpartnership.com
Whitakers Chocolates Skipton North Yorkshire www.whitakerschocolates.com
AL Simpkin & Co Ltd Sheffield South Yorkshire www.alsimpkin.com
Tangerine Confectionery Pontefract South Yorkshire www.tangerineuk.net
Nimbus Foods Ltd Gwynedd Wales www.nimbusfoods.co.uk
Freemans Confectionery Supplies Ltd Bloxwich West Midlands www.freemansconfectionery.com
Edwards Grays of Dudley Dudley West Midlands www.teddygrays.co.uk
Confex Confectionery Limited Huddersfield West Midlands www.confex-sweets.co.uk
Bysel Ltd Heckmondwike West Yorkshire www.byselcandy.com
Guppys Chocolates Clifton Moor West Yorkshire www.guppyschocolates.co.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

food manufacturing - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff