7214 records

builders

John Dean Building Contractors Bristol Avon www.johndeanbuilding.co.uk
Home Design Consultants Luton Bedfordshire www.homedesignconsultants.co.uk
Kingsmead Conversions Kingsmead Bedfordshire www.kingsmeadconversions.co.uk
Thameside Homes Ltd Ivinghoe Aston Bedfordshire www.thamesideltd.co.uk
Y2K Construction Bracknell Berkshire www.y2kconstruction.co.uk
Chris Kirk Painting & Decorating Tilehurst Berkshire www.kirkpaintinganddecorating.co.uk
Maffit Construction Ltd Peterborough Cambridgeshire www.maffitconstruction.co.uk
Nicholas Anthony Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.nicholas-anthony.co.uk
John Percival Building Contractors Lymm Cheshire www.johnpercival.co.uk
Multibuild Ltd Stockport Cheshire www.multibuild.co.uk
RS Brickwork Crewe Cheshire www.repointer58.com
Simon Hindley Building Contractors Northwich Cheshire www.buildingcontractors-cheshire.co.uk
McCrory Brickwork Limited Stockport Cheshire www.mccrorybrickwork.co.uk
Red Hall Property Ltd Wilmslow Cheshire www.redhall-property.co.uk
Adrian Nicholls Ltd Truro Cornwall www.adriannichollsltd-truro.co.uk
Wharton Construction Ltd Darlington County Durham www.whartonconstructionltd.co.uk
McKnight & Son Carlisle Cumbria www.mcknightbuilders.co.uk
Northern Developments (Cumbria) Limited Carlisle Cumbria www.northerndevelopments.co.uk
Goodward Construction Clay Cross Derbyshire www.goodwardconstruction.co.uk
ALS Scaffolding Hire Ltd Matlock Derbyshire www.alsscaffolding.co.uk
Scotts General Builders Hailsham East Sussex www.scottsbuilders.co.uk
Handyman On Tap Hove East Sussex www.handymanontap.com
Lansdowne Hove East Sussex www.lansdownebuilding.co.uk
DJB Home Improvements Tiptree Essex www.roofservicesessex.com
Smith (Contracts) Ltd Colchester Essex www.ndsmith.co.uk
NB Contracts Tiptree Essex www.drivewaysandpatioscolchester.co.uk
RoofTiler.co.uk Chelmsford Essex www.rooftiler.co.uk
TK Building Services Little Dunmow Essex www.tkbuildingservices.co.uk
Thomas Holding Ltd Cheltenham Gloustershire www.thomasholding.co.uk
Building Solutions Ltd Gloucester Gloustershire www.buildingsolutions.co.uk
JC Beale Brickwork & Scaffolding Upton Grey Hampshire www.jcbeale.co.uk
The Lime Plastering Company Hereford Herefordshire www.lime-plastering.co.uk
DTS Construction Ltd Rickmansworth Hertfordshire www.dtsconstruction.co.uk
JG Matthews Ltd Hatfield Hertfordshire www.buildingconservation.co.uk
James Taylor Group Hatfield Hertfordshire www.jamestaylorgroup.com
Skillz Handymen Watford Hertfordshire www.north-london-handyman.co.uk
Groom & Sons Co Bromley Kent www.groomroofing.co.uk
Millwood Designer Homes Tonbridge Kent www.millwooddesignerhomes.co.uk
Herringbone Kitchens Canterbury Kent www.herringbonekitchens.com
Mid Kent Homes Orpington Kent www.midkenthomes.com
Another Level Preston Lancashire www.loftconversionsnorth.co.uk
Parkinson Building Contractors Blackpool Lancashire www.fparkinson.co.uk
John Turner & Sons Preston Lancashire www.johnturner.co.uk
Moss Beck Ltd Rutland Leicestershire www.mossbeck.com
Affiliated Building Contracts Ltd Rugby Leicestershire www.teamabc.co.uk
NK Home Conversions Market Harborough Leicestershire www.nklofts.co.uk
Maplethorpe Building Contractors Limited Spalding Lincolnshire www.mbclimited.co.uk
Larkfleet Homes Bourne Lincolnshire www.larkfleethomes.co.uk
High & Dry Brigg Lincolnshire www.highanddryrenovations.co.uk
Markstone Construction (UK) Ltd London London www.markstone.co.uk
Home Improvements London London www.roofingandgeneralbuilding.co.uk
Olli Construction Eeat Ham London www.olliconstruction.co.uk
Handymend.Com Ltd Hammersmith London www.handymend.com
Reveleco London London www.reveleco.com
GD Parvin Putney London www.gdparvin.com
Creative Space Design and Build Ltd Wandsworth London www.create-spaces.co.uk
LMB Loft Conversions Croydon London www.loftconversionlondon.net
Central London Lofts Wandsworth London www.centrallondonloft.co.uk
Robuild.co.uk London London www.robuild.co.uk
Highview Builders Ltd Hornsey London www.highviewbuilders.co.uk
Gallaway Construction Ltd Carrington Manchester www.gallaway.co.uk
D2F Furniture Worsley Manchester www.design2fitkitchens.co.uk
LJP Builders Liverpool Merseyside www.ljpbuilders.co.uk
Mayfair Kitchen Studio Bebington Merseyside www.mayfairkitchens.co.uk
Arun Associates Ltd Edgware Middlesex www.arunassociates.co.uk
Interloft Conversions Tadcaster North Yorkshire www.interloft.co.uk
The Door Zone Towcester Northamptonshire www.thedoorzone.co.uk
Fleetman Construction Newark Nottinghamshire www.fleetman-construction.co.uk
Abbey Construction Group (East Midlands) Nottingham Nottinghamshire www.abbeyconstructionmidlands.com
AM Edwards Building Services Bingham Nottinghamshire www.amedwardsbuilders.co.uk
B & S Roofing Nottingham Nottinghamshire www.bsroofingnottingham.co.uk
Brian Watts Partners Ltd Oxford Oxfordshire www.brianwattspartners-oxford.co.uk
Symm Construction Oxford Oxfordshire www.symm.co.uk
TJ Ross (Joiners) Ltd Fife Scotland www.tjross.co.uk
M & J Ballantyne Ltd Roxburghshire Scotland www.mjballantyne.co.uk
McLeod Building Ltd Morayshire Scotland www.mcleodbuilding.com
Glenlith Interiors Clarkston Scotland www.glenlithinteriors.co.uk
Orkney Builders Orkney Scotland www.orkneybuilders.com
JB All Trades Ltd Glasgow Scotland www.jballtrades.co.uk
Forever Spaces Haddington Scotland www.foreverspaces.co.uk
CP Construction Solutions Paisley Scotland www.cpconstructionsolutions.co.uk
Kuechen Harmonie Glasgow Scotland www.kuechenharmonie.co.uk
Decoraf Ltd Glasgow Scotland decoraf.co.uk
McKeating Ltd Glasgow Scotland www.mckeating.co.uk
Archd Fergusson Ltd Argyll Scotland www.archdfergusson.co.uk
Hunter & Clark Ltd Glasgow Scotland www.hunterandclark.co.uk
Rosewood Loft Creations Bankside Sheffield www.rosewoodloftcreations.co.uk
JHB Ltd Lerwick Shetland www.jhbltd.co.uk
Onny Developments Craven Arms Shropshire www.onnydevelop.co.uk
Dovetail Contracting Ltd Craven Arms Shropshire www.dovetail.uk.com
Heath Hill Building & Roofing Co Telford Shropshire buildingcontractorintelford.co.uk
Heron Building Contractors Loddiswell Shropshire www.heronbuilding.co.uk
MW Layzell (Builders) Ltd Ilminster Somerset www.mwlayzell-builders.co.uk
David Bearman Woolavington Somerset www.davidbearman.co.uk
Mogford Prescott Ltd Westbury-on-Trym Somerset www.mogfordprescott.co.uk
Bath Style Ltd Bristol Somerset www.bathstyle.com
MSP Construction Ltd Rotherham South Yorkshire www.mspconstructionltd.co.uk
Bellamy Builders Royston South Yorkshire www.bellamybuilders.co.uk
Room Design Sheffield South Yorkshire www.roomdesignltd.co.uk
Gutterplus Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire www.gutterplus85.co.uk
O Seaman and Son Ltd Bury St Edmunds Suffolk www.seamans.co.uk
LJC Building Services Limited Woodbridge Suffolk www.ljcbuilding.com
Needhams Building Contractors Ipswich Suffolk www.needhams.net
PJ Spillings Ltd Lowestoft Suffolk www.pjspillings.co.uk
Eastbury Kitchens Bury St Edmunds Suffolk www.eastburykitchens.co.uk
AJB Joinery Ltd Bury St Edmunds Suffolk www.ajbjoinery.co.uk
Natta Building Company Ltd Farnham Surrey www.natta.co.uk
DAP Construction Worcester Park Surrey www.dapconstruction.co.uk
MW Norman Ltd Coulsdon Surrey www.mwnorman.co.uk
Skyline Richmond Surrey www.loftconversioncompanies.com
MTD Formwork Limited Bisley Surrey www.mtdformwork.co.uk
Stay-Dry Roofing Specialists Surbiton Surrey staydryroofingspecialists.co.uk
SM Builders Wrexham Wales www.smbuilderswrexham.co.uk
Bevan Holdings Ltd Cardiff Wales www.bevanholdings.com
Hughes Property Services Neath Wales www.hughespropertyinvestments.co.uk
Peter Barnes & Associates Ebbw Vale Wales www.peterbarnesarchitects.co.uk
Build Right Building Services Ltd Newcastle Emlyn Wales www.buildrightbuildingservicesltd.co.uk
Parkhouse Building Developments Stratford Upon Avon Warwickshire www.parkhousedevelopments.com
JG Molloy Building Contractor Coventry West Midlands www.jgmolloy.co.uk
MC Building Services Solihull West Midlands www.mcbuildingservices.co.uk
SBBS Building & Scaffolding Ltd Tipton West Midlands www.sbbs-site.co.uk
All-in-One Maintenance Midlands Ltd Birmingham West Midlands www.allinonemaintenance.co.uk
Lucking Bros Ltd Petworth West Sussex www.luckingbros.co.uk
On Top Roofing Rudgwick West Sussex www.on-top-roofing.co.uk
Sussex Builders Services Ltd Littlehampton West Sussex www.sussex-builders.com
Butterfield Construction Haywards Heath West Sussex www.butterfieldconstruction.co.uk
Alast Exteriors Leeds West Yorkshire www.alast.co.uk
Shepherd Construction Ltd York West Yorkshire www.shepherd-construction.co.uk
JM Rawlings Building Services Ltd Cleckheaton West Yorkshire www.jmrbuildingservicesltd.co.uk
Mastercraft Renovations Leeds West Yorkshire www.loftconversionspecialistsyorkshire.com
AKB Loft Conversions Leeds West Yorkshire akbloftconversions.co.uk
Interior Walls Ltd Chippenham Wiltshire www.iwall.co.uk
Mundy Building Contractors Salisbury Wiltshire www.mundy-building.com
D & N Construction Burcombe Wiltshire www.dandnconstruction.co.uk
Geo Houlton & Sons Ltd Hull Yorkshire www.houlton.co.uk
JM Bateman Fitzwilliam Yorkshire www.jmbatemans.co.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

builders - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff