7221 records

architects

Richard Pedlar Architects Bristol Avon www.rpca.co.uk
Atkins Walters Webster Bristol Avon www.aww-uk.com
GSS Architecture Bristol Avon www.gotch.co.uk
Edge Architecture Newbury Berkshire www.edge-architecture.co.uk
Stephen Varney Architects Maidenhead Berkshire www.svaarchitects.co.uk
Compton Lacey Maidenhead Berkshire www.compton-lacey.co.uk
Corrigan Soundy & Kilaiditi Eton Berkshire www.cskarchitects.co.uk
Daniel Lelliott Krauze Ltd Maidenhead Berkshire www.dlkarchitects.com
Heighway Associates Maidenhead Berkshire www.heighwayassociates.com
James Smith Associates Maidenhead Berkshire www.jsaarchitects.com
Danks Bednell Windsor Berkshire www.danksbadnell.co.uk
The AED Practice Limited Wokingham Berkshire www.aedpractice.co.uk
Abracad Architects Bracknell Berkshire www.abracad.org
Access Architects Limited Theale Berkshire www.access-architects.co.uk
Lewandowski Willcox Windsor Berkshire www.lewandowskiwillcox.co.uk
Sutton Griffin Architects Newbury Berkshire www.suttongriffin.co.uk
Baron Design Ltd Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.barondesign.co.uk
Artek Design House Ltd Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.artek-design-house.co.uk
Bland Brown & Cole Architects Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.bbcarchitects.co.uk
HM Architecture Kendal Cumbria www.hm-architecture.com
Worcester Architects Limited Derby Derbyshire www.worcester-architects.co.uk
Building Design Service Ltd Derby Derbyshire www.b-d-s.co.uk
Grainge Architects Exeter Devon www.g-a.uk.com
Mitchell Architects Plymouth Devon www.marchitects.co.uk
Harris McMillan Architecture & Design Exeter Devon www.hmad.co.uk
Robert Seymour & Associates Dartmouth Devon www.robertseymour.co.uk
Burke Rickhards Plymouth Devon www.burkerickhards.co.uk
Lawrence Duck Lower Kingstree Devon www.lawrenceduck.co.uk
Alastair Howe Architects Harlow Essex www.jonesarchitects.com
GK Design Contracts Ltd Farnborough Hampshire www.gkdc.co.uk
Pro Vision Planning & Design Winchester Hampshire www.pvprojects.com
Bernard Eacock Ltd Peterchurch Herefordshire www.bernardeacock.com
Aedifice Partnership Harpenden Hertfordshire www.aedifice.co.uk
Zebrano Interiors Ltd St Albans Hertfordshire www.zebranointeriors.co.uk
PLK Design Radlett Hertfordshire www.plkdesign.com
Saunders Partnership Architects Welwyn Garden City Hertfordshire www.saundersarchitects.com
MSK Design New Barnet Hertfordshire www.mskdesign.co.uk
GDM Architects Maidstone Kent www.gdmarchitects.co.uk
MKA Chartered Architects Tonbridge Kent www.mka-architects.co.uk
Butcher & Associates Tonbridge Kent www.butcherandassociates.co.uk
Mason-Brannan-Architects-UK Ashford Kent www.architects-uk.com
Grayston Alan Durtnell Sevenoaks Kent www.gad.co.uk
ABP Chartered Architects Bromley Kent www.abpriba.co.uk
Stephen Bradbury Architects Ltd Bromley Kent www.sbarchitects.co.uk
Paul Roberts & Associates Canterbury Kent www.paulrobertsassociates.co.uk
EP Architects Maidstone Kent www.eparchitects.co.uk
Young Architecture Tunbridge Wells Kent www.youngarchitecture.co.uk
Arts Architecture International Ltd Maidstone Kent www.artsarchitecture.com
SMA Design Orpington Kent www.smadesign.org
Richard Hywel Evans Architecture & Design Ltd London London www.rhe.uk.com
Richard Rogers Partnership London London www.richardrogers.co.uk
Areen Design Services Ltd London London www.areen.com
Robert Dye Associates London London www.robertdye.com
Sanya Polescuk Architects London London www.polescukarchitects.com
Shepheard Epstein Hunter London London www.seh.co.uk
Softroom London London www.softroom.com
Squire & Partners London London www.squireandpartners.com
TP Bennett LLP London London www.tpbennett.com
van Heyningen and Haward Architects London London www.vhh.co.uk
Wilkinson Eyre London London www.wilkinsoneyre.com
The Brooks Practice West Wimbledon London www.brookspractice.com
YRM London London www.yrm.co.uk
Payne Baker Rees London London www.pbr.co.uk
Munkenbeck & Marshall Architects London London www.mandm.uk.com
Mark Guard Architects London London www.markguard.com
The Barnes Design Partnership London London www.barnes-design.com
Barrgazetas London London www.barrgazetas.com
11.04 Architects Shoreditch London www.1104architects.co.uk
AAB Architects London London www.aabarchitects.co.uk
Sarah Wigglesworth Architects London London www.swarch.co.uk
Urbanist Architecture Ltd London London www.urbanistarchitecture.co.uk
C2 Architects London London www.c2architects.com
Archplan Architects London London www.archplan.co.uk
Spence Harris Hogan Associates London London www.shh.co.uk
Fat Ltd London London www.fat.co.uk
Foster Wilson Architects London London www.fosterwilsonarchitects.com
AA Studio Goodmayes London www.aastudio.co.uk
Maris Interiors Plc London London www.maris-interiors.co.uk
51% Studios London London www.51pct.com
Acanthus LW Architects Chiswick London www.acanthus.co.uk
Adams & Sutherland London London www.adams-sutherland.co.uk
Emrys Architects London London www.emrysarchitects.com
ABK Architects London London www.abk.co.uk
Allies & Morrison London London www.alliesandmorrison.co.uk
Andrew Wright Associates London London www.andrewwrightassociates.com
Architype London London www.architype.co.uk
DAAM London London www.daam.co.uk
Artillery London London www.artillery.co.uk
Ash Sakula Architects London London www.ashsak.com
Assael Architecture Limited London London www.assael.co.uk
Avery Associates Architects London London www.avery-architects.co.uk
Bennetts Associates Architects London London www.bennettsassociates.com
Chance de Silva London London www.chancedesilva.com
Charles Barclay Architects London London www.cbarchitects.co.uk
Child Graddon Lewis London London www.cgluk.com
David Mikhail Architects London London www.davidmikhail.com
David Morley Architects London London www.davidmorleyarchitects.co.uk
De Metz Forbes Knight London London www.dmfk.co.uk
ECD Architects London London www.ecda.co.uk
EPR Group London London www.epr.co.uk
Eric Parry Architects London London www.ericparryarchitects.co.uk
Foster & Partners London London www.fosterandpartners.com
The Goddard Wybor Practice London London www.gwp-arch.com
Haworth Tompkins London London www.haworthtompkins.com
Humphries Ellis Architectural Team Ltd London London www.heat-architecture.com
HLM Architects London London www.hlmarchitects.com
Hopkins Architects London London www.hopkins.co.uk
Ian Ritchie Architects London London www.ianritchiearchitects.co.uk
John Lyndall Architects London London www.johnlyallarchitects.com
Keith Williams Architects London London www.keithwilliamsarchitects.com
Knott Architects London London www.knottarchitects.co.uk
Loates Taylor Shannon Ltd London London www.lts-architects.co.uk
MacCormac Jamieson Prichard Architects London London www.mjparchitects.co.uk
Marcus Beale Architects Wimbledom London www.marcus-beale.com
The Right Angle London London www.therightangle.co.uk
Neil Choudry Architects London London www.neilchoudhuryarchitects.co.uk
Nicholas Hare Architects LLP London London www.nicholashare.co.uk
ORMS Architecture Design London London www.orms.co.uk
Paul Davis & Partners London London www.pauldavisandpartners.com
Pedder & Scampton Architects London London www.pedderscampton.com
Peter Barber Architects Ltd London London www.peterbarberarchitects.com
Gregory Phillips Architects London London www.gregoryphillips.com
Urban Future Organization London London www.urbanfuture.org
Project Orange London London www.projectorange.com
Reid Architects Manchester Manchester www.reid-architects.com
Bauman Lyons Architects Ltd Liverpool Merseyside www.baumanlyons.co.uk
Simpson (York) Ltd Dunnington North Yorkshire www.simpsonyork.co.uk
THS Architects Hinksey Hill Oxfordshire www.tsharchitects.co.uk
G46 Studios Glasgow Scotland www.md-a.co.uk
Ewan Cameron Architects Glasgow Scotland www.ewancameronarchitects.com
MLT Architects Bury St Edmunds Suffolk www.mltarchitects.co.uk
PRP Architects Thames Ditton Surrey www.prparchitects.co.uk
Peter Barnes & Associates Ebbw Vale Wales www.peterbarnesarchitects.co.uk
Woodhall Planning & Conservation Leeds West Yorkshire www.woodhall.co.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

architects - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff