7214 records

interior design

Utopia Bristol Avon www.theutopiagroup.com
Inspace Design Felmersham Bedfordshire www.inspacedesign.com
Ascot Interiors Ltd Ascot Berkshire www.ascotinteriors.co.uk
Ashton Interiors Eton Berkshire www.bethashton.co.uk
Rachel Cooper Interiors Limited Windsor Berkshire www.rachelcooper-interiors.co.uk
Newbury Commercial Interiors Ltd Newbury Berkshire www.newinteriors.co.uk
Sutton Griffin Architects Newbury Berkshire www.suttongriffin.co.uk
ABA Design Maidenhead Berkshire www.aba-design.co.uk
Alexander James Contract Interiors White Waltham Berkshire www.aji.co.uk
Alexandra Dixon Interiors Beaconsfield Buckinghamshire www.alexandradixoninteriors.co.uk
At Home Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.athome-interiors.com
Baron Design Ltd Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.barondesign.co.uk
Anglia Interiors Ltd Huntingdon Cambridgeshire www.anglia-interiors.co.uk
Nicholas Anthony Cambridge Cambridgeshire www.nicholas-anthony.co.uk
Design Emporium Wilmslow Cheshire www.ukdesignemporium.co.uk
Interior Design Associates Ltd Moira Derbyshire www.idadesign.co.uk
Ashton House Design Newton Abbot Devon www.ashtonhousedesign.co.uk
Burke Rickhards Plymouth Devon www.burkerickhards.co.uk
Kitchen Elegance Poole Dorset www.kitchenelegance.co.uk
Mansfield Monk Ingatestone Essex www.mansfieldmonk.co.uk
Felbrigg Ltd Tetbury Gloucestershire www.felbriggdesign.com
Cover Up Designs Ltd Hannington Hampshire www.coverupdesigns.co.uk
Brazier Interiors Southampton Hampshire www.brazier.co.uk
John Nash Antiques & Interiors Ledbury Herefordshire www.johnnash.co.uk
Roger Oates Design Eastnor Herefordshire www.rogeroates.com
Zebrano Interiors Ltd St Albans Hertfordshire www.zebranointeriors.co.uk
Beverley Barnett Radlett Hertfordshire www.beverleybarnett.co.uk
Conscious Image Ltd Bishops Stortford Hertfordshire www.consciousimage.com
Interbar Ltd Kings Langley Hertfordshire www.interbar.co.uk
Voitek Builders Ltd Borehamwood Hertfordshire www.voitekbuilders.co.uk
MSK Design New Barnet Hertfordshire www.mskdesign.co.uk
Tye Design Tring Hertfordshire www.tyedesign.co.uk
EP Architects Maidstone Kent www.eparchitects.co.uk
Herringbone Kitchens Canterbury Kent www.herringbonekitchens.com
SMA Design Orpington Kent www.smadesign.org
Checkland Kindleysides Cossington Leicestershire www.checklandkindleysides.com
Craven and Hargreaves Design Tilton on The Hill Leicestershire www.cravenandhargreaves.co.uk
County Interiors Spalding Lincolnshire www.countyinteriors.com
APSS Mezzanines Lincoln Lincolnshire www.apss.co.uk
Areen Design Services Ltd London London www.areen.com
Squire & Partners London London www.squireandpartners.com
Assemblyroom London London www.assemblyroom.co.uk
In:Style Direct London London www.instyledirect.com
TP Bennett LLP London London www.tpbennett.com
Austin Interior Design London London www.austindesign.co.uk
Amanda Court Limited London London www.amandacourt.co.uk
Lifestyle London Design & Build Ltd London London www.lifestylebyasq.co.uk
The Barnes Design Partnership London London www.barnes-design.com
Benson Studios Chelsea London www.bensonstudios.com
Boscolo Ltd London London www.boscolo.co.uk
Zynk Design London London www.zynkdesign.com
Brinkworth Design London London www.brinkworth.co.uk
Carden Cunietti London London www.carden-cunietti.com
Casson Mann London London www.cassonmann.co.uk
11.04 Architects Shoreditch London www.1104architects.co.uk
AAB Architects London London www.aabarchitects.co.uk
Christina Fallah Designs London London www.christina-fallah-designs.com
Christophe Gollut London London www.christophegollut.com
Casa Forma London London www.casaforma.co.uk
Clifton Interiors Ltd London London www.cliftoninteriors.com
Simon Morris Associates London London www.madesignstudios.com
Complete Interior Co. Ltd London London www.completeinterior.co.uk
Debbie Neal Interiors London London www.debbienealinteriors.co.uk
Staffan Tollgard London London www.tollgard.co.uk
Spence Harris Hogan Associates London London www.shh.co.uk
Kitchens By Mike Taylor London London www.kitchensbymiketaylor.co.uk
Morris Associates London London www.exhibitiondesign.com
Fiona Finlay London London www.fionasfinlay.com
Fox Linton Associates Ltd London London www.foxlinton.com
Gus Balague Interior Design London London www.gbinteriordesign.com
Wrothams London London www.wrothams.com
The Essential Design Company London London www.essentialdesignco.com
Gordon Lindsay Design Chelsea London www.gordonlindsay.co.uk
Granter Sevaux Interiors London London www.granterinteriors.com
Residence Interior Design Ltd London London www.residenceinteriordesign.com
Jenny Blanc Designs Teddington London www.jennyblancdesigns.com
Jonathan Brunskill Associates London London www.jonathanbrunskill.co.uk
Kate Ainslie Williams - KAW Design London London www.kawdesign.co.uk
Maris Interiors Plc London London www.maris-interiors.co.uk
Matthew Godley Interior Design & Decoration London London www.matthewgodley.co.uk
Mayfield Design (UK) Ltd London London www.mayfield-design.com
The Longest Stay Ltd London London www.thelongeststay.com
MET Studio Design ltd London London www.metstudio.com
Mary Leslie Interior Design Limited. London London www.mhleslie.co.uk
Nina Campbell Ltd London London www.ninacampbell.com
MIB Solutions London London www.mibsolutions.co.uk
Ou Baholy Dhin Studio London London www.ou-b.com
PMB Design London London www.pmbdesign.co.uk
Adrienne Chinn Design Company Limited London London www.adriennechinn.co.uk
Robert Carslaw Ltd London London www.robertcarslaw.com
David Mikhail Architects London London www.davidmikhail.com
HLM Architects London London www.hlmarchitects.com
Jo Hamilton Interior Design London London www.johamilton.co.uk
Stuart Scott Designs London London www.stuartscott.co.uk
Alidad Ltd London London www.alidad.com
Gregory Phillips Architects London London www.gregoryphillips.com
Urban Future Organization London London www.urbanfuture.org
Reid Architects Manchester Manchester www.reid-architects.com
Roberta Fulford Monton Manchester www.robertafulford.com
Margaret Sheridan Norwich Norfolk www.margaretsheridan.co.uk
McArthur Tring Architects LLP Norwich Norfolk www.mcarthurtring.co.uk
TWP Designs Diss Norfolk www.twp-designs.co.uk
Apple Interiors Ltd Wymondham Norfolk www.appleinteriors.co.uk
Peter Plaskitt Coxwold North Yorkshire www.plaskittandplaskitt.co.uk
Argyle Interiors Ltd Retford Nottinghamshire www.argyle-int.com
Shortland Crafts Ltd Nottingham Nottinghamshire www.shortland.co.uk
David Carden Interior Design Bampton Oxfordshire www.davidcarden.net
rogue-designs Eynsham Oxfordshire www.rogue-designs.co.uk
Urban Avenue Interiors Tayport Scotland www.urbanavenueinteriors.com
Luma Interiors Edinburgh Scotland www.luma-interiors.co.uk
Callum Walker Interior Design Perth Scotland www.callumwalker.com
Homeworld Kirkintilloch Scotland www.homeworld.uk.com
Room Interior Design Edinburgh Scotland www.roomid.co.uk
Smith & Brown Interior Design Glasgow Scotland www.smithandbrown.co.uk
Ambiance Interior Design Aberdeen Scotland www.ambiance.co.uk
Anne Hunter Interiors Edinburgh Scotland www.annehunter.co.uk
Vivid Space Design Weston Super Mare Somerset www.vividspace.co.uk
Interaction Associates Bath Somerset www.interaction.uk.com
Room Design Sheffield South Yorkshire www.roomdesignltd.co.uk
The Cotton Tree Saxmundham Suffolk www.thecottontree.co.uk
Cannon Davis Commercial Interiors Limited Elstead Surrey www.cannondavis.co.uk
Christopher Cook Designs Ltd East Molesey Surrey www.christophercook.co.uk
Constanze Interior Projects Ltd Richmond Surrey www.constanze.co.uk
Designs for all Occasions Camberley Surrey www.dfao.co.uk
Dufour Designs Esher Surrey www.dufourdesigns.co.uk
Richaire Ltd Redhill Surrey www.richaire.co.uk
PRP Architects Thames Ditton Surrey www.prparchitects.co.uk
Fluid Design Solutions Ltd Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne & Wear www.fluiddesignsolutions.com
Personal Space Interiors Forest Hall Tyne and Wear www.personal-space-interiors.co.uk
Keith Evans Contract Furnishers Ltd Mid Glam Wales www.keithevans.com
Ingrid Batcup - Renoir Interiors Swansea Wales www.ingridbatcupdesign.co.uk
One-off Interiors Coleshill Warwickshire www.oneoffinteriors.com
Dmitri Design Manchester West Midlands www.dmitridesign.co.uk
Welconstruct Birmingham West Midlands www.welconstruct.co.uk
George Interiors Wolverhampton West Midlands www.georgeinteriors.co.uk
John Evans Birmingham West Midlands www.johnevansdesign.com
Mary Barber Fray Interior Design Birmingham West Midlands www.marybarberfray.co.uk
Office Design & Project Services Ltd Leeds West Yorkshire www.odaps.co.uk
Mastercraft Renovations Leeds West Yorkshire www.loftconversionspecialistsyorkshire.com
Stylecouncil Interior Designers Bradford West Yorkshire www.scinteriordesigners.co.uk
Interior Walls Ltd Chippenham Wiltshire www.iwall.co.uk
Inn Gear Salisbury Wiltshire www.inngear.co.uk
livinghouse Salisbury Wiltshire www.livinghouse.co.uk
DesResDesign Limited Gooms Hill Worcestershire www.desresdesign.co.uk
 

 

KEY WORDS : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

home - submit a site - banners - about - privacy policy

interior design - UK
London - Birmingham - Manchester - Newcastle - Bristol - Southampton - Liverpool - Leeds - Hull - Cardiff